Testimonials

8/18/2017 Steve Mcelhaney I took my 95 Camaro to multiple smog shops and nobody could figure out how to get the emissions under control. I received a referral that Hans/Doug could figure it out so I decided to give it one last try and I'm very happy I did. Hans/Doug figured out the exact issue and had my car back to me same day, with a star certified certificate that my car passed with flying colors. These guys are truly top tier talent and certainly have my business moving forward, I highly recommend them!
Dear Steve, We just do things by the book and the proper inspections and repairs every Time. We know that some places guess a common solution issues and do not give positive repair results. We back our repairs with our words. Thanks for the great review! Thanks Again AEF Team ( Doug, Hans, Aki, Cesar and Russ) - Concord Auto Repair
8/16/2017 David Greer Excellent service and very good communications on a challenging problem.
Dear David, Our goal is to provide the best repair and value for each repair. Our AEF Team is thrilled that you are happy with the service. If there is anything we can help with in the future please call. Thanks, AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/10/2017 Katlyn Lopez They found out what was going on with my vehicle and gave me honest prices and opinions. Came here for a 2nd opinion and I am glad I did. Their shuttle to take me back home was super helpful.
Dear Katlyn, Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear that we resolved your problems within your expectations. AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/6/2017 Joe Kearns Hans and his staff provided excellent service, clearly explained their recommended strategy to repair my vehicle, and expertly accomplished the needed repair.
6/29/2017 Verna Lewis Hans and Aki are the best! Great customer service. Great mechanical service! Two good guys you can trust to be straightforward and honest about your needs!??
Dear Verna & Adam, Thanks for the great review. I am happy to hear that you feel the service we provide is above average. \ Thanks The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
6/3/2017 Eric Tainter Great service very fair
6/1/2017 I need my Subaru headlight fixed on Friday just before the Memorial Day. I called Diablo Subaru Walnut Creek first since they just fixed it last January 2017. Of course, they are already fully booked and the earliest they could look at my car's headlight issue is AFTER the Memorial day. I panicked as we're supposed to leave early Saturday morning and am not comfortable to go camping with broken headlight. I went online, looked for Subaru Specialist in Concord CA and came across Auto Electric & Fuel. I called the number and they are my life saver that day. No worries to bring it in the afternoon. Hans, who got my call was so accommodating and I felt like a very valued client. I came in their shop 2pm, no hassles at all. I was told up-front an estimated time and costs and I was comfortably seated in their lounge area. I cannot express how thankful I am with the way they handled fixing my headlight on a very short notice, in a very timely manner. My car issue may not be an emergency to others but it was to us and Auto Electric and Fuel came to our rescue with a very good service. I highly recommend this shop.
The AEF Team thanks you for your glowing review. I glad we were able to get you in and out quickly and keep you on track for the holiday weekend. Thanks again The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
5/22/2017 Ross Key off electrical drain issue on 2013 Ford Escape battery was found by the expert AEF team. AEF gives me the highest level of confidence and reliability. AEF PROVIDES THE MOST PROFESSIONAL VEHICLE MAINTENANCE, DIAGNOSTIC SERVICE AND REPAIR AVAILABLE. I would not entrust my vehicle care to any other facility. Hans always provides a full explanation of the work performed and keeps me in the loop throughout the work process. I have been engaging the services of AEF for over 20 plus years.
Dear Ross, Thank You for the glowing review. We always do our best to make sure we answer all the questions you have about your car. The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
4/13/2017 Eric Tainter Very professional knowledgeable I would recommend this place again and again
Dear Eric, Thanks for the glowing review. We always provide the best service and information as we can. Please remeber that we have scheduled a no charge recheck in one week. We can service all of the vehicles that you own. Please call us for the foolow up check and then again if you have other vehicle repair needs please. Thanks from The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
4/1/2017 Elena Steele Just an all around great service with very honest people
Dear Elena, Thank you for the great review! We do our best to keep you informed and advise of the best way to repair and maintain your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you at the next service interval. Have a great trip. The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
1234567...Last Page