Testimonials

2/1/2018 Joan Kreiss Have been coming here for too many years to count. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Dear Joan , Thanks for the great review. I am glad you you have been a long time customer and that we meet your service needs. Please call us for any further needs you have. The AEf Team - Concord Auto Repair
1/17/2018 Simon Paramor First class communication. Excellent diagnosis and fully warranted repair
Dear Simon, We are happy that we were able to address the repair needs that your S8 had. mIt was a pleasure to work on your vehicle and with you. If we can help for any service needs please call. Thank You from THE AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
12/18/2017 Ross I have entrusted my vehicles to AEF for more years than I can remember now - from basic oil service and preventative maintenance to more complex mechanical or technical issues. This time around we had a very elusive key off battery drain issue that Hans and the AEF team worked on tirelessly until the problem was solved. All along the way I was kept informed of the "investigation" progress. The problem was solved and am once again confident that the car will not leave us stranded. Superb service and technical expertise as always. I would not have had this successful an experience elsewhere, especially at the auto dealership.
Dear Ross, Thank You for the glowing review!. We are always looking to make sure that our diagnostics and repairs will be solid. I am glad that you value our service above the dealer. Have a Great Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thanks The AEF Team, - Concord Auto Repair
12/14/2017 Dave Shelton Hans and his staff are hands down the most knowledgable & couteous in automotive electrical diagnosis and repair i have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. From the moment of first contact thru the time you pick up your vehicle, you are always advised of all possible routes of repair. I highly recommend his facility & knowledge base to anyone in the entire bay area!
Dave, Thanks for the glowing review. We do the best we can at every attempt. I glad we were able to resolve the problem with your car. Look Forward to seeing you at the next service Hans - Concord Auto Repair
11/22/2017 Bill Case As usual, jumped right on the problem and solved the issue. Thanks again Hans!!
11/20/2017 Eric Tainter Your text here...They do it right real professionals
11/11/2017 Dirk Miller I'll certainly bring my cars back if I ever need electrical support and repair. Hans was clear and professional. I trust this group.
Dear Dirk, Thank you for the trust in repairing your vehicle. We pride ourselves in providing accurate and pointed diagnosis and repairs. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks from the AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
11/11/2017 Bob Trevizo Hans and Doug are the best. Great service. this is the place to get your car repairs done right.
Dear Bob, We thank you for the review. If we can answer any questions please call us. The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
10/26/2017 Elena Steele Always a pleasant trip to Concord Auto repair. Kind and courteous people. Know what their talking about.
10/11/2017 Bill Case Hans got me in early to fix my cruise control. Had a 12 hour road trip next day, so truly appreciate the extra effort!
1234567...Last Page