Testimonials

10/11/2017 Bill Case Hans got me in early to fix my cruise control. Had a 12 hour road trip next day, so truly appreciate the extra effort!
10/3/2017 Yolanda Breaux Very satisfied customer.
9/28/2017 John Ponta Great service and hospitality - thanks!
Dear John, Thank you for the positive review. If we at Auto electric & Fuel can be of help in the future please call. AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
9/18/2017 Diane Daubenspeck The Best in Service
Dear Diane, I am glad we were able to get you in and taken care of so quickly. Thank You ! AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
9/1/2017 Al Hayes incomparable service, I'm not going anywhere else!
Dear Al, Thanks for the vote of confidence. We look forward to seeing for the next service and or repair needs. Thank You from the AEF Team! - Concord Auto Repair
8/18/2017 Steve Mcelhaney I took my 95 Camaro to multiple smog shops and nobody could figure out how to get the emissions under control. I received a referral that Hans/Doug could figure it out so I decided to give it one last try and I'm very happy I did. Hans/Doug figured out the exact issue and had my car back to me same day, with a star certified certificate that my car passed with flying colors. These guys are truly top tier talent and certainly have my business moving forward, I highly recommend them!
Dear Steve, We just do things by the book and the proper inspections and repairs every Time. We know that some places guess a common solution issues and do not give positive repair results. We back our repairs with our words. Thanks for the great review! Thanks Again AEF Team ( Doug, Hans, Aki, Cesar and Russ) - Concord Auto Repair
8/16/2017 David Greer Excellent service and very good communications on a challenging problem.
Dear David, Our goal is to provide the best repair and value for each repair. Our AEF Team is thrilled that you are happy with the service. If there is anything we can help with in the future please call. Thanks, AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/10/2017 Katlyn Lopez They found out what was going on with my vehicle and gave me honest prices and opinions. Came here for a 2nd opinion and I am glad I did. Their shuttle to take me back home was super helpful.
Dear Katlyn, Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear that we resolved your problems within your expectations. AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/6/2017 Joe Kearns Hans and his staff provided excellent service, clearly explained their recommended strategy to repair my vehicle, and expertly accomplished the needed repair.
6/29/2017 Verna Lewis Hans and Aki are the best! Great customer service. Great mechanical service! Two good guys you can trust to be straightforward and honest about your needs!??
Dear Verna & Adam, Thanks for the great review. I am happy to hear that you feel the service we provide is above average. \ Thanks The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
1234567...Last Page