Testimonials

2/21/2017 Kathleen Cunningham Hans honored his warranty on a previous repair, diagnosed an issue not related to the previous repair and did not charge for the time and effort involved with that diagnosis.
Dear Kathleen, That's how we roll, we always recheck previous repairs to verify that the repairs we performed are not at fault. If we can help in the future please call. Thank You from the AEF Team! - Concord Auto Repair
2/15/2017 Dave Shelton Hans is easily the best at electrical diagnosis in the east bay hands down. Thanks buddy for all your help!
Dear Dave, The team at auto Electric & Fuel thanks you for the glowing review. I know that you have been in the Auto Repair Industry and the review you have provided just reassures me and my team that we do our best for all customers. Thanks so much.! AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
12/6/2016 Excellent, timely service and good advice.
8/30/2016 Jodie Dunnihoo Honest, Courteous, Respectful as well as knowledgeable and professional service. Highly recommend!
Dear Jodie, Thanks so much for the Review. Your trust is the most important to us hear at AEF. The team at AEF feels that way all the way around. As always if there are any questions please call, We will always take the time to answer your questions without pressure. Thanks Again The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/29/2016 Jim Wray Hans and his team fixed an intermittent problem with my car's HVAC system. The problem came back one time, but they researched it and fixed it at no charge when I brought my car back.
Dear Jim, Sorry Thank you had to return , however Thanks for letting us take an other crack at it. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle needs the AEF Team! AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/29/2016 Ross Once again the ACE TEAM at AEF has exorcized the demons from one of my vehicles! If you want it done right Auto Electric and Fuel is the shop to come to. Would not trust my vehicles in anyone else's hands!
Dear Ross and Judy, Thank you so much for the glowing review of the Exorcisum! (LOL). We have fixed many things for you. But this was the wierdest. The Sick Cow Noise is now gone! WooHoo! :-) Thanks from the AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/24/2016 Rob Sykes Excellent work. Its nice to have a company you can trust!!!
Dear Rob, Thank You for the glowing reveiw. If we can help in the future please call. AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/23/2016 Dena Surges Excellent communication and customer service.
Dear Dena, Thank you for placing your trust in us to repair your vehicle properly. If ther any issues please feel confident that we will address those issues under warranty! Thanks AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/8/2016 Jeff Rondini Was very skeptical regarding smog repairs and whether or not I'd be taken. Hans took the time to thoroughly explain what was needed, what tests would be performed and what the repairs would cost. I would recommend the shop for its professionalism and outstanding customer service.
Dear Jeff, We at AEf take smog repairs very seriously. Money spent incorrectly is wasted. We cannot control the cost of smog repairs, however as you discovered we can properly repair the smog failures with proof. Thank You for placing your trust in us. I look forward to seeing you in the future for other less demanding repair needs. Thanks from the AEF TEAM - Concord Auto Repair
8/2/2016 Rex Beach Excellent service, as always. I have complete trust in Auto Electric & Fuel.
Dear Rex & Fran I can only say thank you for the glowing review. Thanks from the AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
1234567...Last Page