Testimonials

7/24/2018 tim brown 2007 FORD F150 4.2 V6 so ford put on a new throttle body what the code said i needed but that wasn't the problem it was the pigtail ford put on a new pigtail and throttle body body that fix all for 60miles now the code P2135 Throttle/Pedal Position Sensor/Switch A / B Voltage Correlation says i need a new Sensor put on new one and all was good for 30miles the engine lite came back on so i turned the engine off then turned it back on all was good for 80miles the engine lite came back on and now the truck is DOA with code P2104, P2111, P2135 1. P2135 sensor/switch "A" / "B" voltage correlation 2. P2135 Throttle/Pedal Position Sensor/Switch A / B Voltage Correlation i took the battery cable off and put it back on no codes then driving for 10mins the engine lite came on codes are back
6/19/2018 Roland Williams Excellent service, OEM parts and no clones. Knowledgeable and competent with no nonsense. Happy to recommend to my colleagues, friends and acquaintances.
5/28/2018 Ross Fisher Carlos and Doug provided us with helpful professional guidance in determining how to handle a potential serious electronic problem and then completed the repair with utmost proficiency. During a previous routine oil service and maintenance inspection they had noted that the shocks were severely leaking and that front control arms were demonstrating signs of wear and play. We had this work done at the same time. The drive is much smother now with the suspension work completed, new tires and an alignment. Thanks!
5/24/2018 Simon Paramor GREAT SERVICE
4/30/2018 Christie Reed Nice guys, conscientious, and the repairs were perfect!
4/3/2018 David Langkammer Efficient and personal service
3/27/2018 William V Great service and communication. Highly recommended.
3/23/2018 Bill Queen Carlos and his crew were fantastic. Very honest and keep me informed all of the way through the repairs. Highly Highly Recommend this company for your auto repairs.
2/1/2018 Joan Kreiss Have been coming here for too many years to count. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Dear Joan , Thanks for the great review. I am glad you you have been a long time customer and that we meet your service needs. Please call us for any further needs you have. The AEf Team - Concord Auto Repair
1/17/2018 Simon Paramor First class communication. Excellent diagnosis and fully warranted repair
Dear Simon, We are happy that we were able to address the repair needs that your S8 had. mIt was a pleasure to work on your vehicle and with you. If we can help for any service needs please call. Thank You from THE AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
1234567...Last Page