Testimonials

6/19/2018 Roland Williams Excellent service, OEM parts and no clones. Knowledgeable and competent with no nonsense. Happy to recommend to my colleagues, friends and acquaintances.
5/28/2018 Ross Fisher Carlos and Doug provided us with helpful professional guidance in determining how to handle a potential serious electronic problem and then completed the repair with utmost proficiency. During a previous routine oil service and maintenance inspection they had noted that the shocks were severely leaking and that front control arms were demonstrating signs of wear and play. We had this work done at the same time. The drive is much smother now with the suspension work completed, new tires and an alignment. Thanks!
5/24/2018 Simon Paramor GREAT SERVICE
4/30/2018 Christie Reed Nice guys, conscientious, and the repairs were perfect!
4/3/2018 David Langkammer Efficient and personal service
3/27/2018 William V Great service and communication. Highly recommended.
3/23/2018 Bill Queen Carlos and his crew were fantastic. Very honest and keep me informed all of the way through the repairs. Highly Highly Recommend this company for your auto repairs.
2/1/2018 Joan Kreiss Have been coming here for too many years to count. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Dear Joan , Thanks for the great review. I am glad you you have been a long time customer and that we meet your service needs. Please call us for any further needs you have. The AEf Team - Concord Auto Repair
1/17/2018 Simon Paramor First class communication. Excellent diagnosis and fully warranted repair
Dear Simon, We are happy that we were able to address the repair needs that your S8 had. mIt was a pleasure to work on your vehicle and with you. If we can help for any service needs please call. Thank You from THE AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
12/18/2017 Ross I have entrusted my vehicles to AEF for more years than I can remember now - from basic oil service and preventative maintenance to more complex mechanical or technical issues. This time around we had a very elusive key off battery drain issue that Hans and the AEF team worked on tirelessly until the problem was solved. All along the way I was kept informed of the "investigation" progress. The problem was solved and am once again confident that the car will not leave us stranded. Superb service and technical expertise as always. I would not have had this successful an experience elsewhere, especially at the auto dealership.
Dear Ross, Thank You for the glowing review!. We are always looking to make sure that our diagnostics and repairs will be solid. I am glad that you value our service above the dealer. Have a Great Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thanks The AEF Team, - Concord Auto Repair
1234567...Last Page