Testimonials

4/13/2017 Eric Tainter Very professional knowledgeable I would recommend this place again and again
Dear Eric, Thanks for the glowing review. We always provide the best service and information as we can. Please remeber that we have scheduled a no charge recheck in one week. We can service all of the vehicles that you own. Please call us for the foolow up check and then again if you have other vehicle repair needs please. Thanks from The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
4/1/2017 Elena Steele Just an all around great service with very honest people
Dear Elena, Thank you for the great review! We do our best to keep you informed and advise of the best way to repair and maintain your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you at the next service interval. Have a great trip. The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
3/13/2017 Scott Halley Was referred to Hans from another shop. Couldn't be happier with the outcome. Will definitely be back...
Dear Scott, Thanks so much for the review. We do Our Best to keep you informed of all repair and maintenance needs your vehicle has! Thanks from the AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
3/9/2017 Rob Sykes Excellent and honest work!
Dear Rob, Thanks for taking the time to reply with a positive review. Thanks from the AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
2/21/2017 Kathleen Cunningham Hans honored his warranty on a previous repair, diagnosed an issue not related to the previous repair and did not charge for the time and effort involved with that diagnosis.
Dear Kathleen, That's how we roll, we always recheck previous repairs to verify that the repairs we performed are not at fault. If we can help in the future please call. Thank You from the AEF Team! - Concord Auto Repair
2/20/2017 Joan Kreiss Always taken care of here. They have my confidence.
Dear Joan, Thanks that you place your confidence in The AEF Team. - Concord Auto Repair
2/15/2017 Dave Shelton Hans is easily the best at electrical diagnosis in the east bay hands down. Thanks buddy for all your help!
Dear Dave, The team at auto Electric & Fuel thanks you for the glowing review. I know that you have been in the Auto Repair Industry and the review you have provided just reassures me and my team that we do our best for all customers. Thanks so much.! AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
12/6/2016 Excellent, timely service and good advice.
8/30/2016 Jodie Dunnihoo Honest, Courteous, Respectful as well as knowledgeable and professional service. Highly recommend!
Dear Jodie, Thanks so much for the Review. Your trust is the most important to us hear at AEF. The team at AEF feels that way all the way around. As always if there are any questions please call, We will always take the time to answer your questions without pressure. Thanks Again The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
8/29/2016 Jim Wray Hans and his team fixed an intermittent problem with my car's HVAC system. The problem came back one time, but they researched it and fixed it at no charge when I brought my car back.
Dear Jim, Sorry Thank you had to return , however Thanks for letting us take an other crack at it. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle needs the AEF Team! AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
1234567...Last Page