Testimonials

6/3/2017 Eric Tainter Great service very fair
6/1/2017 I need my Subaru headlight fixed on Friday just before the Memorial Day. I called Diablo Subaru Walnut Creek first since they just fixed it last January 2017. Of course, they are already fully booked and the earliest they could look at my car's headlight issue is AFTER the Memorial day. I panicked as we're supposed to leave early Saturday morning and am not comfortable to go camping with broken headlight. I went online, looked for Subaru Specialist in Concord CA and came across Auto Electric & Fuel. I called the number and they are my life saver that day. No worries to bring it in the afternoon. Hans, who got my call was so accommodating and I felt like a very valued client. I came in their shop 2pm, no hassles at all. I was told up-front an estimated time and costs and I was comfortably seated in their lounge area. I cannot express how thankful I am with the way they handled fixing my headlight on a very short notice, in a very timely manner. My car issue may not be an emergency to others but it was to us and Auto Electric and Fuel came to our rescue with a very good service. I highly recommend this shop.
The AEF Team thanks you for your glowing review. I glad we were able to get you in and out quickly and keep you on track for the holiday weekend. Thanks again The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
5/22/2017 Ross Key off electrical drain issue on 2013 Ford Escape battery was found by the expert AEF team. AEF gives me the highest level of confidence and reliability. AEF PROVIDES THE MOST PROFESSIONAL VEHICLE MAINTENANCE, DIAGNOSTIC SERVICE AND REPAIR AVAILABLE. I would not entrust my vehicle care to any other facility. Hans always provides a full explanation of the work performed and keeps me in the loop throughout the work process. I have been engaging the services of AEF for over 20 plus years.
Dear Ross, Thank You for the glowing review. We always do our best to make sure we answer all the questions you have about your car. The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
4/13/2017 Eric Tainter Very professional knowledgeable I would recommend this place again and again
Dear Eric, Thanks for the glowing review. We always provide the best service and information as we can. Please remeber that we have scheduled a no charge recheck in one week. We can service all of the vehicles that you own. Please call us for the foolow up check and then again if you have other vehicle repair needs please. Thanks from The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
4/1/2017 Elena Steele Just an all around great service with very honest people
Dear Elena, Thank you for the great review! We do our best to keep you informed and advise of the best way to repair and maintain your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you at the next service interval. Have a great trip. The AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
3/13/2017 Scott Halley Was referred to Hans from another shop. Couldn't be happier with the outcome. Will definitely be back...
Dear Scott, Thanks so much for the review. We do Our Best to keep you informed of all repair and maintenance needs your vehicle has! Thanks from the AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
3/9/2017 Rob Sykes Excellent and honest work!
Dear Rob, Thanks for taking the time to reply with a positive review. Thanks from the AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
2/21/2017 Kathleen Cunningham Hans honored his warranty on a previous repair, diagnosed an issue not related to the previous repair and did not charge for the time and effort involved with that diagnosis.
Dear Kathleen, That's how we roll, we always recheck previous repairs to verify that the repairs we performed are not at fault. If we can help in the future please call. Thank You from the AEF Team! - Concord Auto Repair
2/20/2017 Joan Kreiss Always taken care of here. They have my confidence.
Dear Joan, Thanks that you place your confidence in The AEF Team. - Concord Auto Repair
2/15/2017 Dave Shelton Hans is easily the best at electrical diagnosis in the east bay hands down. Thanks buddy for all your help!
Dear Dave, The team at auto Electric & Fuel thanks you for the glowing review. I know that you have been in the Auto Repair Industry and the review you have provided just reassures me and my team that we do our best for all customers. Thanks so much.! AEF Team - Concord Auto Repair
1234567...Last Page